|  Register|  Log In

Staff Directory

Staff and Program Directory
View by Program  |  View by Staff Member
Contact Name Position Member Services Email Phone
Barbara Silverman Education Director Education
Upcoming Education
Webinars
Seminars
Lynda.com
Hands-On Workshops
Custom Training
One-on-One Classes
Multiple-Week Classes
Scholarships
Digest
PaperSpecs
Upcoming Events
Hands-On Workshops
barbara@vma.bz (415) 489-7608
Crystal Carlson Customer Service Rep, VMA Insurance Services
crystal@vma.bz (415) 489-7604
Dan Nelson President Preference for Print
Payroll - Accuchex
Consultant
Computer MIS
dan@vma.bz (415) 489-7617
David Katz Vice President, VMA Insurance Services Business Insurance
Health Care Reform
david@vma.bz (415) 489-7614
Diane Gong Customer Service Representative 2014 Wage Survey
diane@vma.bz (415) 489-7609
Emily Gotladera Financial Manager
emily@vma.bz (415) 489-7610
Gabrielle Disario Graphic Designer Promote My Company Suite
VisualMedia Guide
VMAccess.org Directory
gabrielle@vma.bz (800) 659-3363
Gerry Bonetto Government Affairs Director Government Advocacy
California
National
Publications
PIC (Printing Industries of California)
WatchDog: Gov't Affairs
gerry@vma.bz (800) 659-3363
Greg Golin Supplemental Benefits Director Supplemental Insurance
greg@vma.bz (650) 274-4734
Jim Frey Program Director Publication Advertising
FSC Certification
jfrey@vma.bz (415) 489-7615
Laura Vargas Member Programs Director Constructive Cocktails
Conferences
Social Events
Integrated Media SF Conference
PIWest Conference
Sales Club
Golf Tournament
Baseball Tailgate & Game
Crab Feed
Showcase Awards
Showcase
Lunch & Learn
Networking
Social Events
laura@vma.bz (415) 489-7625
Lena Nelson Health Plan Coordinator
lena@vma.bz (415) 489-7618
Maria Salita Accounting Specialist Labor Posters
maria@vma.bz (415) 489-7602
Mary McCarthy IS Manager
mary@vma.bz (415) 495-8242
May Suen Communications Director Resource Library
Staff Directory
Library
Events Photo Gallery
may@vma.bz (800) 659-3363
Noel Jeffrey Editor Mediawise
Publications & Resources
noeljeff1@earthlink.net (800) 659-3363
Renee Prescott Customer Service Rep, VMA Insurance Services
renee@vma.bz (415) 489-7619
Richard Lord Human Resources Consultant Employee Handbook
rlord@vma.bz (800) 659-3363
Shannon Wolford Membership Sales Types of Membership
Company VMA Benefits
Individual VMA Benefits
Resources for Buyers
VisualMedia Guide
VMAccess.org Directory
Marathon Credit Card Processing
Join VMA
shannon@vma.bz (415) 710-0568
Sue Benavente Customer Service Rep, VMA Insurance Services Cash Management Suite
Human Resources Suite
Financial Management Suite
Group Discount Suite
VMA Care Suite
Experian Reports
SlowPay Credit Reporting
Demand Letter
Collection Services
Credit Union
View Job Applicants
View Job Openings
Temp Staffing - Semper
Apple
Adobe
Shop Towels
Xerox
More Discounts
Find-a-Job
Find-an-Employee
Online Bookstore
UPS
Pension Solutions
123RF Stock Photography
Group Discount Suite
sue@vma.bz (415) 489-7622
VMA Sponsors
VMA Partners