|  Register|  Log In

Staff Directory

Staff and Program Directory
View by Program  |  View by Staff Member
Contact Name Position Member Services Email Phone
Barbara Silverman Education Director Education
Hands-On Workshops
Custom Training
One-on-One Classes
Multiple-Week Classes
barbara@vma.bz (415) 489-7608
Crystal Carlson Customer Service Rep, VMA Insurance Services
crystal@vma.bz (415) 489-7604
Dan Nelson President Preference for Print
Payroll - Accuchex
dan@vma.bz (415) 489-7617
David Katz Vice President, VMA Insurance Services Insurance
Business Insurance
Health Care Reform
david@vma.bz (415) 489-7614
Emily Gotladera Financial Manager
emily@vma.bz (415) 489-7610
Gabrielle Disario Graphic Designer Promote My Company Suite
Visual Media Guide
VMAccess.org Directory
gabrielle@vma.bz (800) 659-3363
Gerry Bonetto Government Affairs Director Government Advocacy
Government Affairs - California
Government Affairs - National
Government Relations Publications
PIC (Printing Industries of California)
WatchDog: Gov't Affairs
gerry@vma.bz (800) 659-3363
Greg Golin Supplemental Benefits Director Supplemental Insurance
greg@vma.bz (650) 274-4734
Jessica Clark Admin Assistant Labor Posters
jessica@vma.bz (800) 659-3363
Jim Frey Program Director Publication Advertising
Sales Club
FSC Certification
jfrey@vma.bz (415) 489-7615
Laura Vargas Member Programs Director Constructive Cocktails
Social Events
imarketingSF Conference
Golf Tournament
Baseball Tailgate & Game
Crab Feed
VMA Showcase Awards
Lunch & Learn
Networking Events
laura@vma.bz (415) 489-7625
Lena Nelson Health Plan Coordinator Health Forms/Plans
Health Insurance (Group)
lena@vma.bz (415) 489-7618
Maria Salita Accounting Specialist
maria@vma.bz (415) 489-7602
Mary McCarthy IS Manager
mary@vma.bz (415) 495-8242
May Suen Communications Director Resource Library
Staff Directory
Events Photo Gallery
may@vma.bz (800) 659-3363
Noel Jeffrey Editor Mediawise
noeljeff1@earthlink.net (800) 659-3363
Renee Prescott Customer Service Rep, VMA Insurance Services
renee@vma.bz (415) 489-7619
Richard Lord Human Resources Consultant Employee Handbook
rlord@vma.bz (800) 659-3363
Shannon Wolford Membership Sales Company VMA Benefits
Individual VMA Benefits
Resources for Buyers
Visual Media Guide
VMAccess.org Directory
Join VMA
shannon@vma.bz (415) 710-0568
Sue Benavente Customer Service Rep, VMA Insurance Services Cash Management Suite
Human Resources Suite
Financial Management Suite
Group Discount Suite
Health Insurance (Group)
VMA Care Suite
Experian Reports
SlowPay Credit Reporting
Demand Letter
Collection Services
Credit Union
View Job Applicants
View Job Openings
Temp Staffing - Semper
Shop Towels
More Discounts
Get a Health Quote
Submit an Opening
Online Bookstore
Wage Survey
Pension Solutions
Group Discount Suite
Publications & Resources
sue@vma.bz (415) 489-7622
Todd Donahue Design Manager
todd@vma.bz (415) 489-7609
VMA Sponsors
VMA Partners